Danny Iachini’s Weblog

My Nerdy Stuff

Cell Phone Music

I sometimes like to listen to the ringtones that I have on my cell phone (with such great ones as The Hush Sound’s “Wine Red” and “Crawling Through the Dark” and Ben Folds “One Angry Dwarf and 200 Solemn Faces”, how could I not?).  The only problem with this is that if I see someone heading towards me, I don’t want to be the stupid kid listening to his ring tones… so when I see someone coming towards me, I “answer” the phone and have a “conversation” with the “other person” :-\  The conversation goes roughly the same way every time.. “Hello? … Oh, hey John, how’s it going?? … Not too shabby, it’s been a long day so I’m just heading home now …  Yeah, I should be there in just a few … All right, I’ll see ya then!”

My main concern is that people realize that I’m insane, because as soon as I pass them, I start playing a different song… oh well!

September 21, 2007 - Posted by | General Stuff

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

