Danny Iachini’s Weblog

My Nerdy Stuff

I Thoroughly Enjoy Lost

I know I’ve said this many times before, but I don’t think there is any way I can fully stress just how much I enjoy Lost. Tonight was the season finale of the fourth season, and it was quite an amazing episode. The two hours of awesomeness made it like a movie — a really really good movie! But now, I have no idea what I’m going to do with myself until season five starts in January. I’m not sure how I’m going to make it.

Maybe I’ll just go get addicted to some other show which has already ended. Doogie Howser was a great series for me in that sense, because I knew that there was no waiting game involved…

Also, I was trying to figure out a spoiler tag in case I wanted to say something about this episode of Lost, but it turns out the spoiler tag in forums is not actually HTML… So instead, I used my newly developed CSS skills to make my own spoiler tag. So highlight the grey box below to find a spoiler (unless you haven’t watched the season 4 finale of Lost yet – in which case – DON’T READ THE SPOILER! Go watch Lost!!!):

Spoiler! Come on Mare (or anyone else who cheated) – you didn’t REALLY want to ruin the finale, did you?!!?

Edit: Also, in case anyone missed the Alternative Endings on Good Morning America, they weren’t worth watching. It was less than one minute of the 2+ hour show, and that one minute included showing the ending they used. The other two endings were: Sawyer in the coffin, and Desmond in the coffin. So yeah, I think the ending that was shown was the one that made the most sense.. but I’m kind of wondering why one of the endings wasn’t Frank in the coffin! Oh well – we’ll just have to wait until next season to see what happens next! :-\

May 30, 2008 - Posted by | General Stuff

1 Comment »

  1. Yeah, I have no idea what to expect for next season – I’m sure it’s going to be some pretty crazy stuff!!!

    Comment by eyekeyknee | May 30, 2008


Leave a Reply

