Danny Iachini’s Weblog

My Nerdy Stuff

I Love My Family

Quick post here —
I really love my family.  They mean the world to me.  I rely on them for so much, and I am always here for all of them.  I consider myself a very family-centric person, and that is something that I’ve always enjoyed about my life.

That being said, it’s story time!  Just now, Vinny was telling a story about the other day with an unmarked white van pulling past the house (delivering phonebooks).  He mentioned that he had his phone at the ready (in case they were kidnappers or whatnot), and Mike asked, “Who were you gonna call?”  Vinny, Mom, and I all said simultaneously, “GHOST BUSTERS!”

My family rocks. :-)

June 18, 2008 - Posted by | General Stuff

2 Comments »

  1. I totally would have chimed in, too, if I had been there. :-)

    Comment by Michael | June 19, 2008

  2. Exactly!! And I’m pretty sure Julie and Ami would have as well :-)

    Comment by dannyiachini | June 19, 2008


Leave a Reply

